Clubs

Edmonton Squash Club (ESC)
15330 111 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5M 4C8
Contact:  Jeff Williams, 780-306-2395 

jeff.williams@edmontonsquashclub.com

website: www.edmontonsquashclub.ca

Garrison Military Fitness Centre (GFC)
Buliding 185, Corner of RR244 & Mons Avenue

(North up 97 Street)
Lancaster Park, AB  T0A 2H0
Main Desk: 780-973-4011 x4392

Glen Allen Rec Centre (GARC)
199 Georgian Way
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 2W9
Contact: Brent Sawyer, 780-416-7270

sawyer@strathcona.ab.ca
Main Desk: 780-467-4404

Royal Glenora Club (RG)
11630 River Valley Road
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2G7
Contact: Pete Goodings, 780-482-0394

pete.goodings@royalglenora.com
Sports Desk: (780) 482-2371
Website: www.royalglenora.com

 

Terrace Fitness & Racquet Club (TF)
4440 Gateway Boulevard
Edmonton, AB  T6H 5C2
Contact: Cindy Patton

cpatton@silverbirchhotels.com
Main Desk: (780) 431-5800
Website: www.radisson.com/edmontonca

University of Alberta Van Vliet Centre (U of A)
East Wing, 2nd Floor
11420 87 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB
Contact: Subhan Rana
Email: crsquash@ualberta.ca

YMCA Jamie Platz (West)
7121 178 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T5T 5T9
Contact: Heather Scherer, 780-930-2324 hscherer@northernalberta.ymca.ca
Main Desk: 780-481-9622
Website: www.edmonton.ymca.ca

 

YMCA William Lutsky (South)
1975 111 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6
Contact: Jennifer Bustamante

Jennifer.Bustamente@northernalberta.ymca.ca
Main Desk: 780-439-9622
Website: www.edmonton.ymca.ca

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now